Thursday, January 14, 2010

Ena Vie's radio interview in the UK!!! Tomorrow, Friday at 11am PST www.aiiradio.net



Ena Vie releases her debut Album "From Within" and is a magical blend of acoustic rock, Folk, World music leaving her own twist which grabs you and draws you in. Her songwiritng is as mesmorizing as her voice giving thought provoking lyrics to songs like the beautiful "Channels of Creation" to the lead off song and Single "Big Enough" Ena Vie has produced magical harmonies wonderful melodies and an Album that will stand the test of time. DJ Yorkie will be re-playing the intresting interview recorded in the latter part of 2009 as Ena prepares for her forthcoming tour which will also hopefully include Ireland.


So Don't miss this great artist. Friday 2pm EST, 7pm UK time, 11am PST LIVE only on Aii

go to aiiradio.net for more information or go
here to read all about it!Radio.net

1 comment: